Club# 59: Twin City Bridge Center in Minneapolis, MN

Teri Blu has a full slate of 18 games, seven days a week at the Twin Cities Bridge Center. On Friday night I visited, they had 20 tables. I got to play with Sue Jackson who emceed the evening activities. It is a nice club with a great set-up for the directors. The club provides pre-made boards and hand records for the players. I spoke for a while and then took questions from the players. The questions were thoughtful and I know I had a fun time answering them. The members had dinner before the game, and it was a full night of bridge, friendship and fun. It was a nice conclusion to an enjoyable two days in the Twin Cities. Tomorrow I will continue the journey South on route 35.

Kerry Holloway, Bjorgvin Kristinsson and Kurt Schaeffer

Teri Blu

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment